What could be fancier than Christmas?

Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles - and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh la la! This year, Nancy is especially excited. She bought a brand-new sparkly tree topper with her own money and can't wait to decorate the Christmas tree. But when things don't turn out the way Nancy planned, will Christmas still be Splendiferous?

FANCY NANCY: SPLENDIFEROUS CHRISTMAS is based on the New York Times bestselling picture book by Jane O'Connor and illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser, with book by Cara Lustik & Matthew Hardy, lyrics by Matthew Hardy, music by Randy Klein, and directed and choreographed by Sam Viverito. The cast includes Nick Carroll, Taylor Coriell, Marc Cornes, Gabriell Petrosino and Kaitlyn Sage..

Audio Player

Tracks list
1. It's Christmas
2. Bigger is Better
3. Christmas Topper
4. Mademoiselle Nancy's Fabulous Fashion Boutique
5. Jojo's Tantrum
6. No No Jojo
7. Christmas Topper Crowning
8. Each Ornament Has A Story
9. Christmas To Do List
10. Christmas Topper - The Trade
11. Improvise
12. The True Meaning of Christmas
13. Finale

Produced by Randy Klein. Engineer M.P. Kuo. Recorded at Lofish Recording Studio, NY, NY.

All songs Copyright 2015 Matthew Hardy and Randy Klein, 212-580-9065